I AM A CRAFT MOM!

This title is in all caps because I yell this in my head everyday. I yell it to remind myself that not only am I a mom but I also love to craft and I struggle because I want to have quality time doing both! Arggg no time! Now you and I both know that the toddler always comes first and so the real problem is finding the time to craft.

Behold the Busy Mom Craft Week Schedule!
*Disclaimer: odds are this schedule won’t really go into effect until after we move*

Monday:
Clean- 45 min and start laundry
Play
Nap Time- Blog, Tweet, FB Update and Craft
Play
Get dinner ready for the boys
Go to teach Dance

Tuesday:
Work
Teach Dance til 8:15
Relax with hubby

Wednesday:
Cuddle in the morning due to not seeing toddler much the day before
Workout
Play
Nap- Craft
Play and do 1 load of laundry
Dinner
After toddler goes to bed- Continue Crafts or update social media sites

Thursday:
Work
Teach dance
Family time

Friday:
Clean 45 min in morning
Play Group at Church
lunch/ nap
Play

Saturday:
Family cuddles
Workout
Grocery Shop
Church

Sunday:
Family cuddles
Family day!!!

*Schedule subject to change upon length of toddlers nap*

I’ll let you know how this all works out, I have high hopes I know.